New TBCA Executive elected

On Monday October 24, the new Executive committee for the Trinity Bellwoods Communty Association was elected. The TBCA would like to extend a hearty thank you to the following members who have served the community for the past year:

  • Liz Magner
  • Sue Campbell
  • Josh Shang
  • Derek Chadbourne

The 2011 / 2012 executive:

Co-Chairs — Chris Walker / Chris Shulgan
Treasurer — Sandy Stagg
Minutes secretary — Ross Burnett (elected in absentia after Ross signalled he’d like to remain in the position)
Membership secretary — Paula Capela
Media Secretary — Matt Bremer
Members-at-large — Anne Keary, Lois Schklar, Ed Dosman and Michael Sims

TBCA Liasons:

CAMH – Michael Sims
Interim Police liaison – Sandy Stagg
BIAs – Paula Capela

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *